Where the Desert Blooms: A Biblical Fiction Set in the Wilderness (Paperback)

Where the Desert Blooms: A Biblical Fiction Set in the Wilderness By Sierra A. Elliott Cover Image
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Christian Historical Fiction and Biblical Fiction Novels will love this dual perspective book about the Hebrews' Wilderness Wanderings. *Can be read as a standalone.*

ON THE RUN. DESPERATE FOR TRUTH. ONLY THE GRACE OF GOD CAN SAVE HER.

After fleeing Egypt with the Hebrews for a chance at a better life, Egyptian street girl Seshat believes she's leaving her past crimes behind. But, as she quickly finds, some crimes can't be shaken.

She is saved by Gideon, a young Hebrew shepherd who causes her to reconsider everything: her lifestyle, her heart, her religion. But relationships are never simple. When another boy, a scrappy young Egyptian, walks into her life, Seshat must decide whether to cling to her old ways or place her trust in the God of the Hebrews.

Gideon soon realizes he might be the only one who can lead Seshat to the truth.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798853631984
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: October 8th, 2023
Pages: 346
Language: English