The Mykonos Mob (Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mysteries #10) (Large Print / Paperback)

The Mykonos Mob (Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mysteries #10) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order


Book #10 in the Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mysteries, following An Aegean April

About the Author

Jeffrey Siger was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, practiced law at a major Wall Street law firm, and later established his own New York City law firm where he continued as one of its name partners until giving it all up to write full-time among the people, life, and politics of his beloved Mykonos. The Mykonos Mob is the tenth novel in his internationally best-selling and award nominated Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis series, following up on An Aegean April, Santorini Caesars, Devil in Delphi, Sons of Sparta, Mykonos After Midnight, Target: Tinos, Prey on Patmos, Assassins of Athens, and Murder in Mykonos.The New York Times described Jeffrey Siger's novels as "thoughtful police procedurals set in picturesque but not untroubled Greek locales," and named him as Greece's thriller writer of record. The Greek Press called his work "prophetic," Eurocrime described him as a "very gifted American author...on a par with other American authors such as Joseph Wambaugh or Ed McBain," and the City of San Francisco awarded him its Certificate of Honor citing that his "acclaimed books have not only explored modern Greek society and its ancient roots but have inspired political change in Greece." He now lives in Greece.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781464211485
ISBN-10: 1464211485
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2019
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Chief Inspector Andreas Kaldis Mysteries